Departments

District Administration

Wilmington City Schools Central Office

Wilmington City Schools Central Office

Address:
   
341 S Nelson Ave
Wilmington, OH 45177
Phone:   937-382-1641

 

District Administration

Melinda McCarty-Stewart     Superintendent
Phone:   ext. 7485
Email:   melinda.mccarty-stewart@wilmington.k12.oh.us
     
Kim DeWeese   Treasurer
Phone:   ext. 7493
Email:   kim.deweese@wilmington.k12.oh.us
     
Curt Bone   Director of Business Operations
Phone:   ext. 7500
Email:   curt.bone@wilmington.k12.oh.us
     
Natalie Harmeling   Director of Pupil Services
Phone:   ext. 7384
Email:   natalie.harmeling@wilmington.k12.oh.us
     
Nicole Quallen   Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Phone:   ext. 7492
Email:   nicole.quallen@wilmington.k12.oh.us
     
Don Sutton   Director of Technology
Phone:   ext 7421
Email:   don.sutton@wilmington.k12.oh.us
     
Troy Diels   Athletic Director
Phone:   ext. 7218
Email:   troy.diels@wilmington.k12.oh.us
     
Jason Leeth   Transportation Supervisor
Phone:   ext. 7481
Email:   jason.leeth@wilmington.k12.oh.us
     
Jodie Havert   Food Service GM
Phone:   ext. 7250
Email:   jodie.havert@wilmington.k12.oh.us
     
Jim Schutte               Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
Phone:   ext. 7477
Email:   jim.schutte@wilmington.k12.oh.us

Central Office Staff

Cheryl Garlock     Accounting Specialist
Phone:   ext 7497
     
Diane Hertlein   Case Manager/Secretary
Phone:   ext. 7385
     
Karen Merkle   Secretary to Curriculum/Reception
Phone:   ext. 7494
     
Jennifer Swindler   Admin. Assistant to Supt.
Phone:   ext. 7486
     
Debbie Thompson   Assistant Treasurer
Phone:   ext. 7490
     
Tammy Prewitt   Transportation Secretary
Phone:   ext. 7480